Kilay is Life!

Thou brow shalt stay On Fleek!

In all my years since I’ve first had my eyebrows shaped, this is the first time I’ve done it myself! And I’m quiet proud of it.

Lookey!

Before is on top, After is at the bottom

I even asked an aunt who works at a salon and she complimented it.

I decided to grow my brows at the start of the year just to put some volume and probably give it a new shape. But due to the pandemic, I left my brows ungroomed longer than I originally planned as I thought it would be safer to avoid spas until the whole thing is over.

Then one day, here we are. lol

I’ve just learned a new skill and saved all my future Dhs25’s for brow service.

Btw, I used this Youtube video as a guide. I used this one because, based on the thumbnail, her Before brows closely resembled my Before and she has the After shape I also wanted to look like.

Below are the items I used.

Eyebrow grooming kit by Kiss

What do you think?

Leave a comment