The Budget Challenge

I travelled to the Philippines for a couple of weeks and had limited access to a computer and the internet. So to stay true anyway to our end of July deadline for this blog, I wrote things down.

I feel like I have not written anything for the longest time.  I used to love to write but since technology is ever so available now, everything can be typed into our computers and cellphones. I must say, having to literally have to write down this entry was a little exciting.

You can find Kaye’s entry here.

And mine are all said in the pictures below.

 

Author’s Note:

I am not the best at budgeting nor at spending. But I do know it is important to compare prices and it’s ok to admit that there things which are a little over my budget and I just simply cannot afford them sometimes (most of the time!). 🙂

One thought on “The Budget Challenge

Leave a Reply

