That Word Breadcrumbs

cropped-golden-breadcrumbs

My last blog site had a coffee theme, simply because I believe that many meaningful conversations, decisions, work and all the good stuff are done and shared over a cup or two.

So why Breadcrumbs this time?

Remember the story of Hansel and Gretel where they used breadcrumbs so they can find their way back home? Well that’s kind of a similar theme going on with me here now. Blogs are meant to share stuff – any stuff. Each entry is a crumb, and in it are little-er crumbs which makes up the whole story. The crumbs  may be referred back to any time by a few clicks. These crumbs are trails to the person I am now.

All the crumbs scattered along the way are what makes me the person I am. Now it seems like I’m piece of bread falling apart! Lol!

The BFF caught on when she asked “Any crumbs today?” I found that hilarious! 🙂

Leave a Reply

